Who Will Win the Second Eurovision Semi-Final? Last Chance to Vote!

Since March 25, Wiwi’s readers have cast 2,197 votes for their favorite contestants competing in the second Eurovision semi-final. As of Friday March 21, the following ten countries are predicted to advance to the final: Turkey, Armenia, Israel, Azerbaijan, Romania, Croatia, Ukraine, Cyprus, Lithuania and Denmark.

What do you think? Do Wiwi’s readers have it right? Check out the latest results below and be sure to cast your vote! This poll closes Wednesday, May 26 at 11:59pm.

Who Will Win the FIRST SEMI-FINAL at Eurovision? Vote Now!

Who Will Win Eurovision 2010? Vote Now!