Poll: Who should win Austria’s wildcard entry?

Nine of the ten positions for Austria‘s national final have already been filled, but the tenth one is still up for grabs. It will be determined by Facebook wildcard vote. But before the official vote kicks off, you can pick your favourites in our poll.

The official Facebook vote will begin on Thursday 14 January at 9:00 CET. For 24 hours, users will be able to like their favourite songs. The one with the highest number of likes will win the tenth position at the WSFÖ final.

But we’re keeping things simpler here. You can listen to all five wildcard entries below, then vote in our poll. You can vote for as many contestants as you like, but you can only vote ONE time. Be sure to check the box next to every act you want to support before submitting your votes.

AzRaH – “The One”

David Siedl feat. Madelene & MC Vio – “Wah Wah Whine”

Laura Kamhuber – “Stay Tonight”

Ola Egbowon – “Addicted”

Ola Egbowan Austria wildcard 2016
Listen to this song at Facebook.

Sara Koell – “Close to the Sun”

Who should win Austria’s wildcard entry? Vote now!