Poll: Who should win Ukraine’s Vidbir 2017 national selection?

We are just one week away from finding out which act will succeed Jamala and represent Ukraine at Eurovision 2017. Following the three semi-finals of Vidbir 2017 we now have six very different acts still in the race to sing on home soil this May. Ukrainians will decide the result this weekend. But you can have your say now by voting in our poll. 

From the reggae sounds of Salto Nazad to the tattooed rock of O.Torvald to the emotional balladry of TAYANNA, variety is the key word here. You can take it all in below. And, as ever, you can then vote in our poll. You can vote for as many acts as you’d like, but you can only vote once. So be sure to click the box next to every act you want to support before pressing submit.

Salto Nazad – “O, mamo!”

Melovin – “Wonder”

O.Torvald – “Time”

Illaria – “Thank You For My Way

Tayanna – “I Love You”

Rozhden – “Saturn”