Serbia: RTS releases the 17 songs for Beovizija 2018


Serbia’s return to their Beovizija national final continues to move along quickly. With the Beovizija 2018 final set for February 20, broadcaster RTS has released the 17 participating songs ahead of schedule!

After revealing the acts (and song titles) back in late January, RTS also confirmed the show’s running order last week. Initial plans had been to reveal the songs over time, up to a full release on February 10.

But we’ve been given an early surprise, as RTS confirmed last night the songs would be released today instead.

You can listen to all 17 songs below. Simply click on the link to the song title to be taken to the track:

Beovizija 2018 — Running Order & Songs

  1. SevdahBABY — “Hajde da igramo sada”
  2. Rambo Amadeus and Beti Dordevic — “Nema te”
  3. Maja Nikolic — “Zemlja cuda”
  4. Srdan & Emil — “Bar da znam”
  5. Ivan Kurtic — “Ni sunca ni meseca”
  6. Sanja Ilic and Balkanika — “Nova deca”
  7. Koktel Balkan — “Zato”
  8. Boris Režak — “Vila”
  9. Lana and Aldo — “Jaca od svih”
  10. Dušan Svilar — “Pod krošnjom bagrema”
  11. Igor Lazarevic — “Beži od mene”
  12. Saška Jankovic — “Pesma za tebe”
  13. Lord — “Samo nek se okrece”
  14. Danijel Pavlovic — “Ruža sudbine”
  15. Rejbass — “Umoran”
  16. Osmi Vazduh and Friends — “Probudi se”
  17. Biber and DJ Niko Bravo — “Svatovi”

What do you think of the Beovizija 2018 songs? Do you think that there’s a standout — or even a second winner for Serbia? Let us know all your thoughts in the comments section below!

Read more Serbia Eurovision news here