POLL: Who should win Eurovision 2018?


Portugal’s Salvador Sobral breezed to victory last year in Kyiv and now it’s time to choose his successor. The bookies have their favourites—you can check out the latest odds here—but who do you want to see walk away with the microphone-shaped trophy at Eurovision 2018?

Can Cláudia Pascoal do the double for Portugal? Will Israel’s Netta live up to the hype? Is it only a “Matter of Time” until SENNEK secures victory for Belgium? Can Estonia’s Elina Nechayeva enchant with “La Forza”? Or will we all be sampling Mikolas Josef’s Czech spaghetti? We’ve got a lot of questions, and we need y’all to help give us some answers.

You can listen to all 43 Eurovision songs on our contestants page. Then vote in our poll below. You can vote for as many contestants as you like, but you can only vote ONE time. Be sure to check the box next to every act you want to support before submitting your votes. Voting ends on 11 May at 17:00 CET—just ahead of the Grand Final on 12 May.

Forty-three songs. Forty-three countries. One winner. Who will win Eurovision 2018? Who should win Eurovision 2018? Start voting now!

Eurovision 2018 Contestants

  1. Albania: Eugent Bushpepa “Mall”
  2. Armenia: Sevak Khanagyan “Qami”
  3. Australia: Jessica Mauboy “We Got Love”
  4. Austria: Cesár Sampson “Nobody But You”
  5. Azerbaijan: Aisel “X My Heart”
  6. Belarus: Alekseev “Forever”
  7. Belgium: SENNEK “A Matter Of Time”
  8. Bulgaria: Equinox “Bones”
  9. Croatia: Franka Batelic “Crazy”
  10. Cyprus: Eleni Foureira “Fuego”
  11. Czech Republic: Mikolas Josef “Lie To Me”
  12. Denmark: Rasmussen “Higher Ground”
  13. Estonia: Elina Nechayeva “La Forza”
  14. Finland: Saara Aalto “Monsters”
  15. France: Madame Monsieur “Mercy”
  16. Georgia: Iriao “For You”
  17. Germany: Michael Schulte “You Let Me Walk Alone”
  18. Greece: Yianna Terzi “Oniro Mou”
  19. Hungary: AWS “Viszlát nyár”
  20. Iceland: Ari Ólafsson “Our Choice”
  21. Ireland: Ryan O’Shaughnessy “Together”
  22. Israel: Netta “Toy”
  23. Italy: Ermal Meta & Fabrizio Moro “Non mi avete fatto niente”
  24. Latvia: Laura Rizzotto “Funny Girl”
  25. Lithuania: Ieva Zasimauskaite “When We’re Old”
  26. FYR Macedonia: Eye Cue “Lost And Found”
  27. Malta: Christabelle “Taboo”
  28. Moldova: DoReDos “My Lucky Day”
  29. Montenegro: Vanja Radovanovic “Inje”
  30. The Netherlands: Waylon “Outlaw in ‘Em”
  31. Norway: Alexander Rybak “That’s How You Write a Song”
  32. Poland: Gromee feat. Lukas Meijer “Light Me Up”
  33. Portugal: Cláudia Pascoal “O Jardim”
  34. Romania: The Humans “Goodbye”
  35. Russia: Julia Samoylova “I Won’t Break”
  36. San Marino: Jessika feat. Jenifer Brening “Who We Are”
  37. Serbia: Sanja Ilic & Balkanika “Nova deca”
  38. Slovenia: Lea Sirk “Hvala, ne!”
  39. Spain: Alfred & Amaia “Tu canción”
  40. Sweden: Benjamin Ingrosso “Dance You Off”
  41. Switzerland: Zibbz “Stones”
  42. Ukraine: Mélovin “Under The Ladder”
  43. United Kingdom: SuRie “Storm”

Who should win Eurovision 2018? Vote now!

Click HERE if you have trouble viewing the poll.

Eurovision 2018 recap