On June 6 Finnish broadcaster YLE began accepting submissions for Eurovision 2011. The network received a total of 277 entries, which it then narrowed to 12 semi-finalists: Automatic Eye, Sami Hintsanen, Johanna Iivanainen, Jimi Constantine, Jonna, Soma Manuchar, Marko Maunuksela, Milana Misic, Eveliina Määttä, Paradise Oskar, Tommi Soidinmäki and Stala & So. Last week, three other semi-finalists were chosen by the Finnish public following an online vote. They are:

Saara Aalto – Blessed with love

– Cardiantin – Rapture in time

– Father McKenzie – Good enough

The fifteen semi-finalists will sing to the death on January 14, 21 and 28. The final will take place on Feb. 12 in Turku.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Steel Buildings Florida

This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am in
fact happy to read everthing at alone place.