None of the members of The Wiwi Jury—our in-house panel of music un-professionals—have Estonian passports. But we do, of course, have plenty of opinions. We are reviewing all twenty acts that have made it to the semi-finals of the Estonian selection process, Eesti Laul. In the build-up to the final on the 21 February 2015, the jurors will be giving their critiques of each song and awarding it a score out of 10. The scores will then be averaged for the Wiwi Jury Verdict.

You can click the name of each song to read our complete review. You can also click the name of the artist for an interview where available.

Want to express your opinion and support your favourite? Be sure to comment on each individual post and don’t forget to vote in our Eesti Laul 2015 poll.

Eesti Laul 2015: Reviews and Current Standings

1. Elina Born & Stig Rästa – “Goodbye to Yesterday” (9.22)

2. Daniel Levi – “Burning Lights” (7.44)

4. Elisa Kolk“Superlove” (6.5)

4. Wilhelm – “Light Up Your Mind” (6.5)

5. Liis Lemsalu & Egert Milder – “Hold On” (5.5)

6. Triin Niitoja & John 4 – “This is Our Choice” (5.44)

7. Mari – “Kolm päeva tagasil” (5.28)

8. Luisa Värk – “Minu päike” (4.94)

9. Karl-Erik Taukar – “Päev korraga” (4.83)

10. NimmerSchmidt – “Kellega ma tutvusin?” (4.78)

11. Elephants From Neptune“Unriddle Me” (4.67)

12. Miina – “Kohvitassi lugu” (4.56)

13. Demie feat. Janice – “Kruum” (4.44)

14. Kruuv – “Tiiu talu tütreke” (4.28)

15. The Blurry Lane – “Exceptional” (4.11)

16. Bluestocking – “Kordumatu” (3.83)

17. Airi Vipulkumar Kansar – “Saatuse laul” (3.11)

18. Maia Vahtramäe – “Üle vesihalli taeva” (3.06)

19. Robin Juhkental & The Big Bangers – “Troubles” (2.89)

20. Kali Briis Band – “Idiot” (1.44)

You can keep up-to-date on the latest Eurovision news and gossip by following the team on Twitter @wiwibloggs and by liking our Facebook page.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
9 years ago

Goodbye to yesterday is like the best song ever but I also like Superlove

9 years ago

elisa kolk <3

9 years ago

Elina Born & Stig Rästa – “Goodbye to Yesterday” can win national contest.