On Saturday a dozen stars joined us at EuroClub for part one of The Wiwi Jam — our annual concert and party at Eurovision.

And on Wednesday May 10 a dozen more will turn up and turn out for another night of non-stop Eurovision music from 23:00 until late.

By the night some of these acts will have been eliminated from Semi-Final 1. Others will be headed to the grand final. Regardless, they’ll be ready to sing it out in front of a packed EuroClub and we want you to be part of the fun.

Thus far we’ve confirmed 10 acts — with a few potential surprises in the pipeline.

The artists include: Albania’s Lindita Halimi, Australia’s Isaiah Firebrace, Azerbaijan’s Dihaj, Czech Republic’s Martina Barta, France’s Alma, Greece’s Demy, Latvia’s Triana Park, Montenegro’s Slavko Kalezic, Poland’s Kasia Mos and Sweden’s Robin Bengtsson.

OGAE International, our partners for the evening, will supply the DJ. That means non-stop Eurovision music all night long. After all: this ain’t a nightclub — it’s EuroClub!


Entry is free for anyone with an accreditation badge or previously purchased EuroClub pass.

But we want to #CelebrateDiversity with all of you — whether you have a press pass or not. So we’ve created a separate guest list for people who do not have accreditation or EuroClub passes.

If you’d like to be added to this list, please send an e-mail to [email protected]. Please include:

(1) Your name and surname.

(2) Your passport or identity card details. Owing to EuroClub rules, you will be required to present this in order to gain admission.

(3) If you have an OGAE membership number, please add it to the e-mail. If you do not have an OGAE membership number, do not worry.

We have been allocated between 100 and 150 spots for the guest list. We will handle this on a first come, first serve basis, so please send in your e-mails asap.

We will stop accepting e-mails for the party on Tuesday May 9 at 23:59 Ukraine time. We will send you a confirmation e-mail by Wednesday May 10 at 14:00 Ukraine time. 

Are you ready? Let’s do this!

newest oldest most voted
Notify of

383162 801973Every email you send ought to have your signature with the link to your web website or weblog. That generally brings in some visitors. 586341

I was invited to the first WiwiJam, and oh my god, I can’t even express how thankful I am. It was quite a hard time for me because of some recent things in my life, I was a little sad burrito, but I decided to change something in my life and open up a bit. Basically, I’m quite shy and anxious and I could never make myself to write/call somewhere before even if I really needed it, but I did this time. And I was invited, which was so unexpected; honestly, at first I wasn’t even sure if I should… Read more »
Robyn Gallagher

That is such a lovely story to hear! Thank you so much for sharing it. I’m glad you had an amazing time at the first Wiwi Jam – and I’m sure you’ll have even more good time this Eurovision week! If you see anyone with a pink W t-shirt, be sure to say hi! 😀


Oh, I’m so happy for you! Congratulations! You’ve given a breakthrough to your life. You are great!… and Wiwi are also great!


Salvador Sobral has been told he may not survive unless a heart donor can be found by the end of the year!


Please share!


Oh my God! What can we do concretely? <3 <3 <3


If it was this severe, EBU would no let him perform.
I feel like this is just gossip from a magazine website trying to get views. If I recall, the Portuguese delegation denied any symptoms of heart issues since he won repeatedly.

Robyn Gallagher

Yes, it’s known that Salvador has health issues, but he and his team, including sister Luisa, have worked to make his participation in Eurovision possible. As we’ve seen from the rehearsals, he has no problem performing. 🙂