#OpenUp: Wiwibloggs Instagram LIVE lineup Saturday 15 May

Lockdown might be keeping us indoors but we are ready to #OpenUp! Our own Deban Aderemi continues his Instagram LIVE series tonight with a star-studded lineup of Eurovision guests.

Last night, Ell and Nikki joined us live from Azerbaijan to celebrate the ten year anniversary of their Eurovision victory. We also said hej to Denmark’s Eurovision 2013 champion Emmelie de Forest, and took a trip over to Rotterdam where Eurovision 2021 stars Manizha and Hurricane opened up about their time in the Netherlands.

And tonight, it’s a “Fairytale” come true. Deban will be joined by Norway’s crown prince of Eurovision Alexander Rybak, Melodifestivalen and Eurovision director Edward af Sillén and Bulgaria’s Eurovision 2021 hopeful VICTORIA. Trust us, you don’t want to miss this!

Tonight’s #OpenUp with Deban livestream kicks off at 20:00 CEST on wiwibloggs’ Instagram.

#OpenUp: Wiwibloggs Instagram LIVE lineup (Saturday 15 May)

If all goes as expected, Deban will be joined by:

  • 🇳🇴 Alexander Rybak (Norway 2009, 2018)
  • 🇲🇹 Amber (Malta 2015)
  • 🇸🇪 Edward af Sillén
  • 🇲🇹 Glen Vella (Malta 2011)
  • 🇦🇱 Mirud
  • 🇬🇪 Tamara Gachechiladze (Georgia 2017)
  • 🇨🇾 Tamta (Cyprus 2019)
  • 🇧🇬 VICTORIA (Bulgaria 2020, 2021)

Some of our resident wiwibloggers will also be joining in. And perhaps we’ll have some surprises along the way! You’ll also have a chance to ask your favourite Eurovision stars some questions, so get thinking.


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by wiwibloggs (@wiwibloggs)

Wiwibloggs Instagram LIVE guests

Thus far, we’ve had guest appearances from more than 60 Eurovision stars, including Eurovision 2021 contestants Barbara Pravi, Jendrik, Hurricane, Manizha and Elena Tsagrinou! Who else will soon join the list?

Guests so far:

  • Aksel
  • Ana Rucner
  • Angie Brown
  • Ani Lorak
  • Anna Odobescu
  • Anna Sahlene
  • Anxhela Peristeri
  • Ardit Cuni
  • Ariana Ulivi
  • Ash Haynes
  • Athena Manoukian
  • Axel Hirsoux
  • Balkanika
  • Barbara Pravi
  • Bojana Stamenov
  • Cesár Sampson
  • Cezar Ouatu
  • Christabelle
  • Claudia Faniello
  • Conan Osíris
  • Damir Kedzo
  • Darude
  • Deen
  • Destiny
  • Efendi
  • Eldar
  • Elena Tsagrinou
  • Eliot
  • Emmelie de Forest
  • Eneda Tarifa
  • Ester Peony
  • EyeCue
  • Fabrizio Faniello
  • Franka
  • Gjon’s Tears
  • Greta Salóme
  • Hera Björk
  • Hurricane
  • Imri Ziv
  • Ira Losco
  • Jacques Houdek
  • Jana Burceska
  • Jendrik
  • Jimmie Wilson
  • João Reis Moreira
  • Judah Gavra
  • Juliette Moraine
  • Krista Siegfrieds
  • Kurt Calleja
  • Lake Malawi
  • Laura Põldvere
  • Lea Sirk
  • Lesley Roy
  • Lidia Isac
  • Lindita
  • Lindsay Dracass
  • Litesound
  • Lizi Pop
  • Luca Tommassini
  • Minus One
  • Moran Mazor
  • Natalia Gordienko
  • Nikki Jamal
  • Manizha
  • Oliver Poole
  • Philipp Kirkorov
  • Rafal
  • Rambo Amadeus
  • Roko
  • Rui Andrade
  • Samanta Tina
  • Samra
  • Sashka Janx
  • Senhit
  • Serhat
  • Slavko
  • Soundland
  • Stefania
  • Sunstroke Project
  • Tali Eshkoli
  • Tamara Todevska
  • Tijana Bogicevic
  • Tijana Dapcevic
  • Tim Schou
  • Timebelle
  • Uku Suviste
  • Valentina Monetta
  • Vanja Radovanovic
  • Victor Crone
  • Vincent Bueno

Over the course of Eurovision week, we’ll be joined by a star-studded lineup of guests from the world of the song contest and beyond. Stay tuned and be sure to follow us on Instagram!

Who are you most excited to hear from? Which Eurovision stars would you like to see appear on #OpenUp with Deban? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below.

Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
3 years ago

Keiino? Margaret Berger? Mørland? Conchita? <3

3 years ago

Eleni Foureira?

3 years ago