Below you can get acquainted with all of the Eurovision 2017 contestants and their songs. Just click on the song’s title to read the lyrics and watch a video of their performance. Click on the contestant’s name for all of our coverage about him or her. You can also look back at the entries from 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011 and 2010.

Eurovision 2017 in Kyiv, Ukraine

Come Together Stockholm Eurovision 2016

Eurovision 2016 in Stockholm, Sweden

ESC 2015 Theme Logo

Eurovision 2015 in Vienna, Austria

JoinUs Eurovision 2014

Eurovision 2014 in Copenhagen, Denmark

A total of 37 countries will compete at the 59th annual Eurovision Song Contest in Copenhagen, Denmark. 

Eurovision 2013 in Malmö, Sweden

A total of 39 countries will compete at the 58th annual Eurovision Song Contest in Malmö, Sweden. Be sure to read all of our reviews on the Wiwi Jury page. You can also vote for your favourite contestants in our various polls

Eurovision 2012 in Baku, Azerbaijan

A total of 42 countries competed at the 57th annual Eurovision Song Contest. Sweden’s Loreen won the contest in a landslide with her song “Euphoria.” Russia’s Buranovskiye Babushki finished second with “Party for Everybody.” Serbia’s Zeljko Joksimovic rounded out the top three with “Nije ljubav stvar.” Romania’s Elena Ionescu won the search for Eurovision’s Next Top Model and Jedward walked away with the title of Eurovision’s Next Top Male Model

Eurovision 2011 in Düsseldorf, Germany

Contestants from 43 countries participated in the 56th annual Eurovision Song Contest. Azerbaijan’s Ell & Nikki won the contest with their song “Running Scared.” Italy, which returned to the contest after a 14-year absence, watched Raphael Gualazzi finish second with “Madness of Love.” And Sweden’s Eric Saade placed third with his number “Popular.” Poland’s Magdalena Tul won Wiwi’s search for Eurovision’s Next Top Model, while Russia’s Alexey Vorobyov won the search for Eurovision’s Next Top Male Model.

Eurovision 2010 in Oslo, Norway

Contestants from 39 countries participated in the 55th annual Eurovision Song Contest in Oslo. Germany’s Lena won the contest with her song “Satellite.” Turkey’s “maNga” placed second with “We Could Be the Same.”  And Romania’s Paula Seling and Ovi finished third with their song “Playing with Fire.” Seling also won Wiwi’s search for Eurovision’s Next Top Model, while Turkey’s Ferman Akgul won the search for Eurovision’s Next Top Male Model.

Eurovision 2009 in Moscow, Russia

Contestants from 42 countries participated in the 54th Eurovision Song Contest in Moscow. Norway’s Alexander Rybak won the contest with his song “Fairytale.” Iceland’s Yohanna placed second with “Is It True?” And Azerbaijan’s Arash and AySel finished third with their song “Always. Romania’s Elena Gheorghe won Wiwi’s inaugural search for Eurovision’s Next Top Model, while Lithuania’s Sasha Son won the first-ever search for Eurovision’s Next Top Male Model.

Start the buzz

To create audio, video and animated text comments, you'll need to download the wiwibloggs app, available in the Apple Store and Google Play. Comments you make on the app will appear on the web site. You can, of course, make traditional text comments on the web site by scrolling down. Press the box below to watch the comments in action. And don't forget: You can win a trip for two to Eurovision 2017 in Ukraine by entering our app competition.