Denmark, the little nation that punches way above its weight at Eurovision, has revealed the ten finalists who will compete at Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2012.

Scheduled for January 21 in Aalborg, the contest will be judged by an international jury made up of music industry experts from Azerbaijan, Germany, Norway and Russia—the last four countries to win Eurovision.

DR, Denmark’s state broadcaster, will post snippets of the finalists’ songs online on January 16, and will release the songs in full two days later. For now, though, they have released the running order, artists and song titles. You can check them out below. Based on the artists’ names, Wiwi gives 12 points to “Le Freak.”

01. Jesper Nohrstedt – Take Our Hearts
Written by Morten Hampenberg, Engelina & Mads B. B. Krog

02. Valentine – Nowhere
Written by Søren Itenov, Christoffer Stjerne & Tine Lynggaard

03. Aya – Best Thing I Got
Written by John Gordon & Julie Frost

04. Kenneth Potempa – Reach for the Sky
Written by Peter Bjørnskov, Lene Dissing & Sune Haansbæk

05. Ditte Marie (Le Freak) – Overflow
Written by Mike Eriksson, Johnny Sanchez & Hanif Sabzevari

06. Philip Halloun & Emilia med – Baby Love Me
Written by Philip Halloun & Emilia

07. Suriya – Forever I Be Young
Written by Suriya et al.

08. Karen Viuff – Universe
Written by Lise Cabble

09. Soluna Samya – Should’ve Known Better
Written by Skrevet af Remee, Isam B. & Chief 1

10. Christian Brøns & Patrik Isaksson – Venter
Written by Rune Braager, Christian Brøns & Patrik Isaksson

While you’re waiting for those snippets to be released, check out Wiwi’s interview with last year’s Danish contestants “A Friend in London.”