Scruffy-faced Sebalter has answered our prayers! He announced today that his debut album, entitled “Day of Glory”, will drop next Friday, January 9. We’re torn by the release date. Perhaps he should he have released this on a Saturday in honour of track #8 Saturday? In any event, we are glad to hear him one day earlier. We are grabbing our credit cards now and getting ready to pre-order the whole thing! Now if only we could pre-order a date with him…

“Day of Glory” cover art

“Day of Glory” – Sebalter (Tracklist)

  1. Shadows
  2. September
  3. Day of Glory
  4. Sweet Melancholy
  5. Hunter of Stars
  6. Sleepless Nights
  7. Clouds
  8. Saturday
  9. Nostalgia
  10. Songs of Serenity
  11. Not Every Picture Means Goodbye

With most of these track titles sounding either indie or country, we are excited to hear what Sebalter has in store. We promise that there will be an album review for all y’all Sebalter fans, but until then, you can pre-order here.

You can follow all of our Switzerland news here.

1 Comment
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 years ago

I’m really excited that Seba’s entering the next phase of his career after putting Switzerland back on the Eurovision map! I need to find a way to order this from overseas