Norway's Alexander Rybak
Norway's Alexander Rybak

On Saturday, Norway will choose its Eurovision representative when NRK broadcasts the finale of Melodi Grand Prix 2010. And while only Norwegians can vote this weekend, everyone can vote in Wiwi’s poll below! Check out all eight finalists and then cast your vote. Voting ends Friday, February 7 at midnight. Start voting, Europe! xoxo, Wiwi

1. Maria Haukaas Storeng – Make My Day

2. Keep of Kalessin – The Dragontower

3. Alexander Stenerud – Give It To Me

4. Maria Arredondo – The Touch

5. A1 – Don’t Wanna Lose You Again

6. Didrik Solli-Tangen – My Heart Is Yours

7. Bjørn Johan Muri – Yes Man

8. Venke Knutson – Jealous Cos I Love You