Ten acts will compete at the Belarusian national selection for Eurovision 2016, but only one can grab the golden ticket to Stockholm. To help you make an informed decision on who to pay attention to, the Wiwi Jury – our in-house panel of  music unprofessionals – will preview and review each of this year’s acts. We’re ready to pick our favourite for Belarus!

Our jury for this edition consists of 12 jurors who come from Australia, Czech Republic, Finland, Ireland,  Italy,  the Netherlands, New Zealand, Portugal, Russia, Spain and the United Kingdom. Each juror assesses each song independently, and awards each song a score from 0 to 10. Before calculating the Wiwi Jury verdict, we drop the highest and lowest scores to reduce potential bias and outliers.

We’ll be unrolling these one by one over the coming weeks. You can read the completed reviews by clicking on the song title.


  1. Kirill Yermakov – “Running To The Sun” (6.85)
  2. Anastasia Malashkevich – “Pray For Love” (6.45)
  3. NAVI – “Gyeta Zyamlya” (6)
  4. NAPOLI – “My Universe” (5.9)
  5. Alexey Gross – “Flame” (5.85)
  6. Valetia Sadovskaya – “Not Alone” (5.4)
  7. Alexander Ivanov – “How To Fly” (5.35)
  8. Radiovolna – “Radiowave” (5.25)
  9. THE EM – “Turn Around” (3)
  10. Sasha Zakharik – “Glory Night” (2.85)